Our people


Nick Avis BSc FCA

Nick Avis BSc FCA

nick.avis@placecampbell.com

Rob Bridger BSc FCA CT

Rob Bridger BSc FCA CT

rob.bridger@placecampbell.com

John Constantine BA FCCA CTA

John Constantine BA FCCA CTA

john.constantine@placecampbell.com

Jonathan Lawrence BA FCCA

Jonathan Lawrence BA FCCA

jonathan.lawrence@placecampbell.com

Mark Watkins BSc FCA CTA

Mark Watkins BSc FCA CTA

mark.watkins@placecampbell.com

Paul Power (Consultant) FCA CTA

Paul Power (Consultant) FCA CTA

paul.power@placecampbell.com

Sonia Edwards BA (Hons) CTA

Sonia Edwards BA (Hons) CTA

sonia.edwards@placecampbell.com

Lucie Garside FCCA

Lucie Garside FCCA

lucie.garside@placecampbell.com

Danny Friel (Director - Place Campbell Close Brothers Ltd)

Danny Friel (Director - Place Campbell Close Brothers Ltd)

danny.friel@placecampbell.com

Indra Gokool FCCA

Indra Gokool FCCA

indra.gokool@placecampbell.com

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

nick.larmer@placecampbell.com

Elize Stoneham FCCA

Elize Stoneham FCCA

elize.stoneham@placecampbell.com

Ben Whittaker BA FCCA

Ben Whittaker BA FCCA

ben.whittaker@placecampbell.com

Sarah Coleman (Administrator)

Sarah Coleman (Administrator)

admin@placecampbell.com

Michelle Pittman (Administrator)

Michelle Pittman (Administrator)

admin@placecampbell.com

Sally Pocknell (Administrator)

Sally Pocknell (Administrator)

admin@placecampbell.com

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

adele.edmonds@placecampbell.com

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

loraine.irvin@placecampbell.com

Dorna Clark (Bookkeeper)

Dorna Clark (Bookkeeper)

dorna.clark@placecampbell.com

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

amanda.marden@placecampbell.com

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

marina.wheeler@placecampbell.com

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

dawn.skinner@placecampbell.com

Mark Stoneham (MTD & Marketing Manager)

Mark Stoneham (MTD & Marketing Manager)

mark.stoneham@placecampbell.com

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

zelda.humphreys@placecampbell.com