Our people


Nick Avis BSc FCA

Nick Avis BSc FCA

nick.avis@placecampbell.com


PA: Sarah Coleman
T: 01342 310 134
E: sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Rob Bridger BSc FCA CT

Rob Bridger BSc FCA CT

rob.bridger@placecampbell.com


PA: Sally Pocknell
T: 01342 310 143
E: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

John Constantine BA FCCA CTA

John Constantine BA FCCA CTA

john.constantine@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Jonathan Lawrence BA FCCA

Jonathan Lawrence BA FCCA

jonathan.lawrence@placecampbell.com


PA: Michelle Pittman
T: 01342 310 148
E: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Paul Power (Consultant) FCA CTA

Paul Power (Consultant) FCA CTA

paul.power@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Mark Watkins BSc FCA CTA

Mark Watkins BSc FCA CTA

mark.watkins@placecampbell.com


PA: Sarah Coleman
T: 01342 310 134
E: sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Hillary Bines

Hillary Bines

hillary.bines@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Sonia Edwards BA (Hons) CTA

Sonia Edwards BA (Hons) CTA

sonia.edwards@placecampbell.com


PA: Michelle Pittman
T: 01342 310 148
E: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Brian Franckeiss

Brian Franckeiss

brian.franckeiss@placecampbell.com


PA: Sally Pocknell
T: 01342 310 143
E: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Lucie Garside FCCA

Lucie Garside FCCA

lucie.garside@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Danny Friel

Danny Friel

danny.friel@placecampbell.com


PA: Sally Pocknell
T: 01342 310 143
E: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Indra Gokool FCCA

Indra Gokool FCCA

indra.gokool@placecampbell.com


PA: Sally Pocknell
T: 01342 310 143
E: sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Niraj Patel ACCA

Niraj Patel ACCA

niraj.patel@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

nick.larmer@placecampbell.com


PA: Michelle Pittman
T: 01342 310 148
E: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Elize Stoneham FCCA

Elize Stoneham FCCA

elize.stoneham@placecampbell.com


PA: Sarah Coleman
T: 01342 310 134
E: sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Magdalena Rosiek

Magdalena Rosiek

magdalena.rosiek@placecampbell.com


PA: Marian Bailey-Jones
T: 01342 310 138
E: marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Ben Whittaker BA FCCA

Ben Whittaker BA FCCA

ben.whittaker@placecampbell.com


PA: Michelle Pittman
T: 01342 310 148
E: michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Marian Bailey-Jones (Personal Assistant)

Marian Bailey-Jones (Personal Assistant)

marian.bailey-jones@placecampbell.com

Ann Dalleywater (Personal Assistant)

Ann Dalleywater (Personal Assistant)

ann.dalleywater@placecampbell.com

Sarah Coleman (Personal Assistant)

Sarah Coleman (Personal Assistant)

sarah.coleman@placecampbell.com

Michelle Pittman (Personal Assistant)

Michelle Pittman (Personal Assistant)

michelle.pittman@placecampbell.com

Sally Pocknell (Personal Assistant)

Sally Pocknell (Personal Assistant)

sally.pocknell@placecampbell.com

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

adele.edmonds@placecampbell.com

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

loraine.irvin@placecampbell.com

Dorna Clark (Bookkeeper)

Dorna Clark (Bookkeeper)

dorna.clark@placecampbell.com

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

amanda.marden@placecampbell.com

Rosalind Baxter (Bookkeeper)

Rosalind Baxter (Bookkeeper)

rosalind.baxter@placecampbell.com

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

marina.wheeler@placecampbell.com

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

dawn.skinner@placecampbell.com

Mark Stoneham (Xero Adviser)

Mark Stoneham (Xero Adviser)

mark.stoneham@placecampbell.com

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

zelda.humphreys@placecampbell.com