Our people


Mark Watkins FCA CTA (Partner)

Mark Watkins FCA CTA (Partner)

mark.watkins@placecampbell.com

Rob Bridger FCA CTA (Partner)

Rob Bridger FCA CTA (Partner)

rob.bridger@placecampbell.com

Jonathan Lawrence FCCA (Partner)

Jonathan Lawrence FCCA (Partner)

jonathan.lawrence@placecampbell.com

Elize Stoneham FCCA (Partner)

Elize Stoneham FCCA (Partner)

elize.stoneham@placecampbell.com

Ben Whittaker FCCA (Partner)

Ben Whittaker FCCA (Partner)

ben.whittaker@placecampbell.com

Lucie Garside FCCA (Partner)

Lucie Garside FCCA (Partner)

lucie.garside@placecampbell.com

Danny Friel (Director - Place Campbell Close Brothers Ltd)

Danny Friel (Director - Place Campbell Close Brothers Ltd)

danny.friel@placecampbell.com

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

Nick Larmer MMath FCA

nick.larmer@placecampbell.com

Indra Gokool FCCA

Indra Gokool FCCA

indra.gokool@placecampbell.com

Emma Houlston FCCA

Emma Houlston FCCA

emma.houlston@placecampbell.com

Yolandé Tarr ACCA

Yolandé Tarr ACCA

yolande.tarr@placecampbell.com

Ruth St John FCCA

Ruth St John FCCA

ruth.stjohn@placecampbell.com

Michelle Pittman (Operations Manager)

Michelle Pittman (Operations Manager)

admin@placecampbell.com

Sarah Coleman (Administrator)

Sarah Coleman (Administrator)

admin@placecampbell.com

Sally Pocknell (Administrator)

Sally Pocknell (Administrator)

admin@placecampbell.com

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

Adele Edmonds (Accounts and Payroll Manager)

adele.edmonds@placecampbell.com

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

Loraine Irvin (Payroll and Credit Control)

loraine.irvin@placecampbell.com

Dorna Clark (Senior Bookkeeper)

Dorna Clark (Senior Bookkeeper)

dorna.clark@placecampbell.com

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

Amanda Marden (Bookkeeper)

amanda.marden@placecampbell.com

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

Marina Wheeler (Bookkeeper)

marina.wheeler@placecampbell.com

Galina Pauwels (Bookkeeper)

Galina Pauwels (Bookkeeper)

galina.pauwels@placecampbell.com

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

Dawn Skinner (Bookkeeper)

dawn.skinner@placecampbell.com

Marion Wilson (Bookkeeper)

Marion Wilson (Bookkeeper)

marion.wilson@placecampbell.com

Mark Stoneham (MTD & Marketing Manager)

Mark Stoneham (MTD & Marketing Manager)

mark.stoneham@placecampbell.com

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

Zelda Humphreys (Practice Manager)

zelda.humphreys@placecampbell.com